Contact


Kevin Edwards
PGA Director of Golf
kevin@OldeHomesteaGolfClub.com

Kevin Scanlon
Superintendent
kscanlon@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Tim Miller
Head Teaching Professional
tim@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kevin Lambert
Assistant Golf Manager
klambert@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Adam Csencsits
Assisant Golf Manager
adam@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Leah Nichols
Director of Hospitality
leah@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Matt Bauer
Executive Chef
matt@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Gwendolyn Gerber
Cafe and Beverage Manager
gwen@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Emily Biechy
Catering and Cafe Manager
emily@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Jill Cougle
Event Manager
jill@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Ali Pensyl
Event Manager
ali@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Leigh-Ann Krohn
Event Manager
leighann@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Ginger Horsford
Event Manager
ginger@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com
 

General Inquiries