Contact

Kevin Edwards
PGA Director of Golf
kevin@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Tim Miller
Head Teaching Professional
tim@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Glenn Weisbach
Golf Shop Manager
glenn@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Austin Kobordo
Asst. Golf Manager
austin@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kevin Scanlon
Superintendent
kscanlon@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Ginger Horsford
Sales and Event Manager
ginger@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kristen Smedley
Catering Manager
kristen@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Hilary Smith
Event Manager
hilary@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Shellie Pany
Event Manager
shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Matt Bauer
Executive Chef
matt@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Victor Bonnani
Beverage Manager
victor@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

 

 

 



 

General Inquiries