Contact

Kevin Edwards
PGA Director of Golf
kevin@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Tim Miller
Head Teaching Professional
tim@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Glenn Weisbach
Golf Shop Manager
glenn@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Austin Kobordo
Asst. Golf Manager
austin@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kevin Scanlon
Superintendent
kscanlon@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Ginger Horsford
Catering Sales Manager
ginger@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com

Hilary Smith
Event Manager
hilary@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Shellie Pany
Event Manager
shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Matt Bauer
Executive Chef
Matt@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com

Victor Bonnani
Beverage and Service Manager
Victor@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com

 

 

 



 

General Inquiries